Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content

Contact

Night Gallery North interior space

Night Gallery South

2276 E 16th Street Los Angeles CA 90021

Night Gallery North Annex

2050 Imperial Street Los Angeles CA 90021

+1 323 589 1135
info@nightgallery.ca

Open Tuesday - Saturday, 11 AM - 6 PM

The gallery does not accept unsolicited submissions.

 

 

Staff

Davida Nemeroff, Owner

Brian Faucette, Senior Director
brian@nightgallery.ca

William Hathaway, Partner / Sales Director
william@nightgallery.ca

Rachel Jennings, East Coast Senior Director
rachel@nightgallery.ca

Nicoletta Pollara, Director
nicoletta@nightgallery.ca

Michael Svendsen, Director of Operations
michael@nightgallery.ca

Ali Gilbert, Archive and Imaging Director 
ali@nightgallery.ca

Jayne Pugh, Director of Communications
jayne@nightgallery.ca

Charlie Smith, Head Preparator
charlie@nightgallery.ca

Brandi Sjostrom, Sales Assistant
brandi@nightgallery.ca

Conrad Guevara, Preparator
conrad@nightgallery.ca