Skip to content

Contact

Image/map

 

Night Gallery

2276 E 16th Street Los Angeles CA 90021
+1 323 589 1135
info@nightgallery.ca


Open Tuesday - Saturday, 11 AM - 6 PM


The gallery does not accept unsolicited submissions.

Staff

Davida Nemeroff, Owner

Brian Faucette, Senior Director
brian@nightgallery.ca

William Hathaway, Partner / Sales Director
william@nightgallery.ca

Nicoletta Pollara, Director
nicoletta@nightgallery.ca

Michael Svendsen, Director of Operations
michael@nightgallery.ca

Ali Gilbert, Archive and Imaging Director 
ali@nightgallery.ca

Jayne Pugh, Director of Communications
jayne@nightgallery.ca

Charlie Smith, Head Preparator
charlie@nightgallery.ca

Ricky Lee, Director of External Affairs
ricky@nightgallery.ca

Brandi Sjostrom, Sales Assistant
brandi@nightgallery.ca