Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content

Contact

Night Gallery North interior space

Night Gallery South

2276 E 16th Street Los Angeles CA 90021

Night Gallery North 

2050 Imperial Street Los Angeles CA 90021

+1 323 589 1135
info@nightgallery.ca

Open Tuesday - Saturday, 11 AM - 6 PM

The gallery does not accept unsolicited submissions.

 

Staff

Davida Nemeroff, Owner

William Hathaway, Partner / Sales Director
william@nightgallery.ca

Brian Faucette, Senior Director
brian@nightgallery.ca

Rachel Jennings, East Coast Senior Director
rachel@nightgallery.ca

Nicoletta Pollara, Director
nicoletta@nightgallery.ca

Brandi Sjostrom, Associate Sales Director
brandi@nightgallery.ca

Alina Cohen, Director of Communications
alina@nightgallery.ca

Logan Lockner, Communication and Content Manager
logan@nightgallery.ca

Charlie Smith, Director of Operations
charlie@nightgallery.ca

Brittany Mack, Registrar
mack@nightgallery.ca

Mickey Mackenna, Gallery Manager
mickey@nightgallery.ca

Victoria Lopez, Gallery Assistant
victoria@nightgallery.ca

Buzz Szilagyi, Head Preparator
buzz@nightgallery.ca

Chip Hughes, Assistant Registrar
chip@nightgallery.ca